Deelnemende kunstenaars

Els van Asten Schilderen www.elsvanasten.com
Karijn van Asten Tekenen www.karijnvanasten.com
Jacintha van Beveren Jutvogel www.jutvogel.nl
Debbie Boender Mixed media www.debbieboender.nl
Rennie Buenting Schilderen www.renniebuenting.weebly.com
Marjolein Burbank Textiel www.marjoleinburbank.weebly.com
Silvia Clavijo Schilderen en grafisch werk www.artateliercascada.com
Brigit Daamen Sieraadontwerp www.brigitdaamen.nl
Angeline Donk Schilderen www.angelinedonk-schilderijen.nl
Elsa Dubois Schilderen www.artdenhaag.unblog.fr
Gregory Dubus Abstract Art www.gregorydubus.com
Patty van der Ende Mozaiek www.endofdullart.nl
Vasiliki Giakoumi Performance/Video www.vasilikigiakoumi.nl
Anneloes Groot Schilderen www.anneloesgroot.nl
Thea Heikens Keramiek www.theaheikens.nl
Inge Karel Schilderen volgt
Vincent de Kievit Beeldhouwen www.vincentdekievit.com
Nora van Klingeren Textiel www.noravanklingeren.nl
Annelies Koeleman Mixed media www.annelieskoeleman.nl
Philip Kolff Film vimeo.com/232570014
Will Leonard www.wsleonard.com
Jacqueline Louz Beeld www.arterykc.nl
Alice Mulder Grafisch ontwerp www.alicemulder.nl
Laurie Neale www.laurie-neale.com
Kika Notten Schilderen www.kikanotten.nl/home
Noha Obeid Beeldhouwen www.nohaobeid.nl
Jeanette Olyhoek Schilderen www.sebasart.nl
Alegia Papageorgiou Performance www.alegiapapageorgiou.com
Elly Poldervaart Textiel/Papier www.zijdelings.eu/elly-poldervaart.html
Anjali Ramnandanlall Fotografie www.anjaliram.nl
Monique Robben Schilderen www.moniquerobben.com
Evert van Rijssel Bronzen beelden www.evertvanrijssel.nl
Shantie Sardjoemissier Schilderen/Papier volgt
Resie Schlooz Schilderen www.resie.net
Tiki Tangelder Conceptuele kunst
Ugo Tonneijck Maken handboards www.ugotonneijck.com
Mara Lin Visser Film www.ethnovision.nl
Peter Weijermans Schilderen www.theartofdoingnothing.eu